WeBreakCameras - Burning Japan B/W Curves 8" Vinyl

Regular price $8.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Influenced by the 70's German Krautrock music scene that gave birth to experimental rock groups like Can and Neu!, We Break Cameras is a gritty four piece that hails from contemporary Los Angeles and plays in the spirit of the aforementioned groups blending the structural elements of electronic music with the heavy instrumentation and sporadic vocals of psychedelic music. This 8” vinyl piece contains the first two songs produced by Filip Nikolic (of Poolside & Ima Robot). Humberto Flores on vox, Matt Polley on guitar (formerly of Jail Weddings & Dante v. Zombies), Daniel Mansury on bass (The Million Million) & Nate Nelson on drums (co-founder of Innovative Leisure Records)