Under The Midnight Sun [Black LP]

Under The Midnight Sun [Black LP]

Regular price$27.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


“Under The Midnight Sun”
The 11th Studio Album From The Critically Acclaimed Rock Group, The Cult. Featuring The New Singles, “Give Me Mercy” + "A Cut Inside" Released 10.7.2022

180 Gram, Black Vinyl In Gatefold Jacket.


  1. Mirror
  2. A Cut Inside
  3. Vendetta X
  4. Give Me Mercy
  5. Outer Heaven
  6. Knife Through Butterfly Heart
  7. Impermanence
  8. Under The Midnight Sun

Recently viewed