Oso Oso - Sore Thumb Vinyl

Oso Oso - Sore Thumb Vinyl

Regular price$20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release Date: Friday, March 18th 2022

Every CD or vinyl order includes a digital download of the full album.

1. Computer Exploder
2. Nothing To Do
3. Father Tracy
4. Give a Fork
5. All Love
6. Fly on the Wall
7. Describe You
8. Pensacola
9. Sunnyside
10. Because I Want To
11. Nothing Says Love Like Hydration
12. Carousel

Recently viewed