Holy Fawn - Death Spells 2-LP

Holy Fawn - Death Spells 2-LP

Regular price$27.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Street date: October 18th, 2019
Remastered for vinyl with new artwork. Double LP, gatefold sleeve.

Track listing:

1. Dark Stone
2. Arrows
3. Drag Me Into The Woods
4. Yawning
5. Seer
6. Two Waves
7. Take Me with You
8. Vespertine
9. Same Blood
10. Sleep Tongue

Recently viewed