Blues Traveler - Blow Up The Moon Vinyl

Regular price $18.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

  1. "Hurricane" (featuring 3OH!3)
  2. "Blow Up the Moon" (featuring 3OH!3 and JC Chasez)
  3. "Castaway" (featuring The Dirty Heads and Rome Ramirez
  4. "Vagabond Blues" (featuring The Dirty Heads and Rome Ramirez) 
  5. "Top of the World" (featuring Hanson)
  6. "Nikkia's Prom" (featuring Plain White T's
  7. "Matador" (featuring Thompson Square)
  8. "I Can Still Feel You" (featuring Thompson Square) 
  9. "The Darkness We All Need" (featuring Secondhand Serenade
  10. "Jackie's Baby" (featuring New Hollow)
  11. "Hearts Are Still Awake" (featuring Jewel
  12. "I Know Right" ( featuring Bowling for Soup
  13. "Right Here Waiting for You" (featuring Bowling for Soup) 
  14. "All the Way" (featuring Thomas Ian Nicholas)